Slip Beneath The Distant Tree


Eiko Ishibashi + Tatsuya Yoshida / Slip Beneath The Distant Tree

1 Sanctuary
2 Festival Of Teeth
3 Twilight Furniture
4 Classic Medley
5 Hospital
6 The Invention Of Parachute
7 Time Table
8 Across The Storm
9 Forgipaska
10 Doctor Gradus Ad Pernassum
11 Poet And Peasant
12 Death In A Dream
13 As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still
14 Planet Of Reverbaration

Nasuno play on tracks 5, 7

Artwork [Illustration On Disc] – Eiko Ishibashi
Coordinator [Directed By] – Tomoyuki Katayama
Design – Kenjo “Yamaken” Yamada*
Executive-producer – Daisuke Uchi
Mixed By, Mastered By – Tatsuya Yoshida
Photography By – Tatsuya Yoshida
Recorded By – Eiko Ishibashi, Tatsuya Yoshida
Vocals, Drums, Programmed By, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar – Tatsuya Yoshida
Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Flute – Eiko Ishibashi

There are no titles on the bonus mini-CD, but track 1 is a cover of “A New Kind of Water” by This Heat
Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rhythm Tracks ‎– TRACK-008, TRACKS-003

2007 6/20